Red, White, and Sensual by Bec Bec Botefuhr

OMG! I just finished reading this and its the first book I have ever read by this author and needless to say I will be reading her other books and any more she may come out with. This book was absolutly amazing from start to finish I could not put it down I just wanted to keep reading to see what was going to happen next. Now the ending is a cliffhanger and I literally screamed “NO! Keep going!” when I finished and I cant wait to continue reading about Sierra and Marcus and what becomes of their relationship. This book was so well written and sexy it had me blushing and panting on the sex scenes. This is an absolute must read.

Leave a Reply

