Taking Karre by Michelle M. Pillow

Okay I was a little confused at first when I started reading the chapters but I figured out how Michelle M. Pillow was writing it and I’ve gotta say despite that second of confusion I really loved this book I read it in one night I just couldn’t put it down and when I did I picked it right back up because I wanted to see what would happen next with Karre and Sir Vidar. I loved Karre despite her secrets she was a strong and determined woman who eventually came into her own and I loved that in a heroine. Sir Vidar was so sexy and easy to love a true hero. This book will have you entranced from beginning to end you wont be able to put it down and once you do get to the end you’ll be wanting more. If you have not read this yet then you really, really should fabulous book, cant wait to read more in this Divinity Warriors series thank you Michelle M. Pillow for the amazing read and fantastic characters!

Leave a Reply

